Technical Advisory Board

In addition to its regular professional staff, ICR has a Technical Advisory Board consisting of distinguished scientists and educators throughout the country who serve as consultants and advisors in various phases of ICR activities. These are as follows:

Edward F. Blick, Ph.D., Professor of Petroleum and Geological Engineering, Retired, University of Oklahoma

David R. Boylan, Ph.D., Professor of Chemical Engineering, Retired, Formerly Dean of Engineering, Iowa State University

Malcolm A. Cutchins, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus of Aerospace Engineering, Auburn University, Alabama

Raymond V. Damadian, M.D., Inventor and Professor, Woodbury, New York

Robert H. Eckel, M.D., Professor of Medicine, University of Colorado Health Sciences Center, Denver, Colorado

Carl B. Fliermans, Ph.D., Microbial Ecologist, Westinghouse, Savannah River Company, Aikon, South Carolina

Joseph L. Henson, Ph.D., Chairman Emeritus, Director of Natural Sciences, Bob Jones University, Greenville, South Carolina

Gailen D. Marshall, Jr., M.D., Ph.D., Associate Professor of Medicine and Pathology, Director, Division of Allergy & Clinical Immunology, University of Texas (Houston)

David Menton, Ph.D., Associate Professor Emeritus, Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, Missouri

John R. Meyer, Ph.D., Formerly Professor of Biology, Baptist Bible College, Clark’s Summit, Pennsylvania; Currently Director, C.R.S. Research Center, Arizona

John W. Oller, Jr., Ph.D., Professor and Department Head of Communicative Disorders, University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Ker C. Thomson, D.Sc., Professor of Geophysics, Retired, Baylor University, Waco, Texas

John C. Whitcomb, Jr., Th.D., Formerly Director of Doctoral Studies, Grace Theological Seminary, Winona Lake, Indiana; Currently founder of Whitcomb Ministries, Inc.